Machine components

A high level of materials expertise is one of the keys to optimising your machine components. Often the selection of the right combination of material and heat treatment is decisive for the service life, function and precision of machine components.

Tell us your application conditions and we will prepare a recommendation for the material and heat treatment concept. The service life of your components is crucial. This is influenced by hardness and toughness, by wear and heat resistance, by tensile and compressive strength, corrosion resistance and polishing properties.

The manufacturing process is the other key to economically priced parts. Define your surface requirements and tolerances to us. We will then prepare a recommendation for the right process whether it's hard machining by milling, profile grinding or high performance milling. At the end will emerge a ready-to-fit precision component, promptly delivered and sometimes cheaper than originally thought.

For two dimensional machine base plates or fixtures with a precision ground face with fits and threads then we are your partner with the experience. Machine base bodies in long, narrow configurations such as for automation engineering or test jigs are something we have long been familiar with.

Your profile ground parts such as rotary pistons or bending tools up to 2,500 mm in length are in good hands with us.

We manufacture special knives, well beyond those you would expect of standard solutions - from TENASTEEL the particularly tough cold worked steel or the heat resistant TOOLOX. Our products are proving their long service life advantages every day in recycling and granulation with hot and cold shearing.

There are many remits. Refer your next design to us. You can find our maximum dimensions under subcontracting.

Contact: rps@stahlnetz.de

Maschinenbauteile

Hohe Werkstoffkompetenz ist ein Schlüssel für optimale Bauteile an Ihren Maschinen. Häufig ist die Auswahl der richtigen Kombination aus Werkstoff und Wärmebehandlung entscheidend für Lebensdauer, Funktion und Präzision von Maschinenteilen.

Nennen Sie uns die Einsatzbedingungen, daraus erarbeiten wir eine Empfehlung für das Werkstoff- und Wärmebehandlungskonzept. Die Lebensdauer Ihrer Bauteile ist entscheidend. Sie wird etwa durch Härte und Zähigkeit, durch Verschleißfestigkeit und Warmfestigkeit, durch Zug- und Druckfestigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Polierbarkeit beeinflusst.

Das Herstellungsverfahren ist der andere Schlüssel für kostengünstige Teile. Definieren Sie uns Oberflächenanforderungen und Toleranzen. Daraus erarbeiten wir eine Empfehlung für das richtige Verfahren. Ob Hartbearbeitung beim Fräsen, ob Profilschleifen oder Hochleistungsfräsen. Am Ende steht ein einbaufertiges Präzisionsteil, pünktlich geliefert und manchmal preisgünstiger als gedacht.

Für flächige Grundplatten an Maschinen oder Vorrichtungen mit präzisionsgeschliffener Oberfläche, mit Passungen und Gewinden sind wir Ihr erfahrener Partner. Maschinengrundkörper in langer, schlanker Gestalt, etwa für die Automatisierungstechnik oder für Prüfvorrichtungen sind uns seit langem vertraut.

Ihre Profilgeschliffenen Teile wie Rotationskolben oder Biegewerkzeuge Teile bis 2.500 mm Länge sind bei uns in besten Händen.

Spezialmesser jenseits dessen, was Sie von Standardlösungen erwarten dürfen stellen wir aus dem besonders zähen Kaltarbeitsstahl TENASTEEL, oder dem warmfesten TOOLOX her. Unsere Produkte beweisen jeden Tag ihren Standzeitvorteil bei Recycling und Granulation, bei Warm- und Kaltscheren.

Es gibt viele Aufgaben. Legen Sie uns Ihre nächste Konstruktion vor. Unsere Maximaldimensionen finden Sie unter Lohnarbeiten.

Kontakt: rps@stahlnetz.de